Buy Online Gun - R3L0ADED


R3L0ADED 2CD Album

CD £15.00

Release Date: 29/11/2019

Discs: 2

  Buy CD only

Released on 29th November R3LOADED is a celebration of 30 years of GUN in a deluxe 2CD package.

Covering a selection of the band’s hit singles alongside a bonus CD of specially recorded cover versions from artists such as Stevie Wonder, The Clash, Blondie, Beastie Boys, Hot Chocolate and Hozier.

Disc: 1

1. Don't Say It's Over
2. Better Days
3. Break the Silence
4. Higher Ground
5. Something Worthwhile
6. Crazy You
7. Take Me Down
8. Steal Your Fire
9. Favourite Pleasures
10. Taking On The World

Disc: 2

1. (You Gotta) Fight For Your Right (To Party)
2. Every 1's a Winner
3. Superstition
4. Union City Blue
5. Word Up
6. Success
7. Rock the Kasbah
8. Take Me To Church
9. Everybody Knows
10. Diamonds