Buy Online Gun - Favourite Pleasures Vinyl Test Pressing (Ltd Edition) (Signed)


Favourite Pleasures Vinyl Test Pressing (Ltd Edition) (Signed)


Release Date: 15/09/2017

Discs: 1

Strictly limited to 30 only available.

GUN’s seventh studio album, 'Favourite Pleasures' – out on September 15 th - stands proudly alongside the very best of their work.

Informed by a back-to- basics approach tempered by an innate sense for melody, the record was made in the band's own Morse Code studios in Paisley. It's an album that dances on a knife-edge, one that can turn on a single note from the raw pain of emotions hitting the rocks, to an unbridled celebration of hedonism.

From the pile-driving opener ‘She Knows’ to the infectious, glam-stomping of ‘Here’s Where I Am’, this is the GUN you know and love.

But there’s a new GUN here too - ‘The Boy Who Fooled The World’, resplendent in naked honesty, is a little-seen look at another side of the band as they go back to a time of innocent ambition, hungry to break out and seize the world. They don’t hold back and neither will you.

Side A:

1. She Knows
2. Here's Where I Am
3. Favourite Pleasures
4. Take Me Down
5. Silent Lovers

Side B:

6. Black Heart
7. Without You In My Life
8. Tragic Heroes
9. Go To Hell
10. The Boy Who Fooled The World